Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maya Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Maya Brown

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robbin Wright-Black

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to extend a special THANK YOU to Maya and her Team! From start to finish I received excellent, professional, and fast service! The entire process was seamless and I so appreciated that! Maya has a new client for life. Highly recommend giving her office a call to handle your insurance needs."

Brandee H

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"She's definitely a person that can be trusted! I recommend her service."

Charles Henry III

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is a Wonder Woman! Best Life Insurance policy ever!"

Mia Claxton

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maya provided my family and I top notch service. She’s very knowledgeable, professional and her team was phenomenal as well."

DeVonna Hill

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff and service is great. Stephanie is wonderful, helpful and very knowledgeable. State Farm is great"

Ruth Stroman

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maya Brown and her team have always provided top notch customer service for all my insurance needs. They are extremely knowledgeable and take special care in educating their clients and providing the right type of insurance based on the client’s specific need(s). Stephanie is amazing! She is always ready and willing to help troubleshoot any issues and /or questions I have had. Hands down they are the very best State Farm has to offer!"

Pink Miii (Pink_Miii)

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Amazing staff! ( Special shout out to Stephanie 🙂) Dependable. Helpful!"

Jose Santiago

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant speaking to the ladies there. Highly recommend them!!"

Barbara Garnett

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maya Brown is very knowledgeable about insurance. She explained in detail and took her time with me. She gave me information to lower my payments on my car and rental insurance. Very nice and efficient."

Darrell Clark

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Service is great,and state farm is a great choice."

Nickia Nesmith

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Brown is very professional. Highly recommend her services"