Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Whelma Jones

Whelma Jones

January 9, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Whelma Jones
"I have never been with an agent whose lack of communication is as bad as Maya Brown and her team. I thought the whole point in having an agent is someone who will communicate with you when change occurs with your account? Not them, for the last 2 months, I can’t get a legit answer as to why my policy monthly amount changes every month. When you do call to ask them why they can’t never give you a good answer. Do your business elsewhere."
Profile photo of Anthony Gee

Anthony Gee

November 8, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Anthony Gee
"I have had insurance with Maya and State Farm for about a year before I switched. It may be just a State Farm issue and nothing to do with Maya and her team, but I find State Farm very difficult to deal with. I have had USAA in the past where I can add, replace, or delete vehicles within the same day on the app. With State Farm, I cannot do that I have to call over to the office and request. This makes it hard especially if you are buying a car and want to insure it after hours or on the weekend."
Profile photo of Alex Boudlal

Alex Boudlal

March 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alex Boudlal
"I can’t believe how this place has 4 stars like seriously! I just terminated my inssurance because of the horrible customer service i get; Each time i call i feel scared to ask questions because the women seems angry every time and giving me attitude each time and she never saw me nor did i , which makes me believe she does it to everyone. Like seriously i get scared to ask questions!!!! This is how uncomfortable this specific office is ."
Profile photo of C J

C J

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C J
"I've been insured with State Farm through Maya for I believe almost 3 years and I couldn't be more pleased. Whenever I call I'm pleasantly greeted (Rose answered today and she gave a smile through the phone ) and Stephanie always walks me through whatever changes and questions I have. Definitely recommend them"
Profile photo of Rejuvenate Concierge

Rejuvenate Concierge

December 1, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Rejuvenate Concierge
"Very Knowledgeable and reliable"
Profile photo of Robbin Wright-Black

Robbin Wright-Black

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robbin Wright-Black
"I would like to extend a special THANK YOU to Maya and her Team! From start to finish I received excellent, professional, and fast service! The entire process was seamless and I so appreciated that! Maya has a new client for life. Highly recommend giving her office a call to handle your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brandee H

Brandee H

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandee H
"She's definitely a person that can be trusted! I recommend her service."
Profile photo of Mia Claxton

Mia Claxton

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Claxton
"Maya provided my family and I top notch service. She’s very knowledgeable, professional and her team was phenomenal as well."
Profile photo of DeVonna Hill

DeVonna Hill

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DeVonna Hill
"The staff and service is great. Stephanie is wonderful, helpful and very knowledgeable. State Farm is great"
Profile photo of Ruth Stroman

Ruth Stroman

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Stroman
"Maya Brown and her team have always provided top notch customer service for all my insurance needs. They are extremely knowledgeable and take special care in educating their clients and providing the right type of insurance based on the client’s specific need(s). Stephanie is amazing! She is always ready and willing to help troubleshoot any issues and /or questions I have had. Hands down they are the very best State Farm has to offer!"
Profile photo of Pink Miii (Pink_Miii)

Pink Miii (Pink_Miii)

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pink Miii (Pink_Miii)
"Excellent service. Amazing staff! ( Special shout out to Stephanie 🙂) Dependable. Helpful!"
Profile photo of Jose Santiago

Jose Santiago

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Santiago
"Always pleasant speaking to the ladies there. Highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Barbara Garnett

Barbara Garnett

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Garnett
"Maya Brown is very knowledgeable about insurance. She explained in detail and took her time with me. She gave me information to lower my payments on my car and rental insurance. Very nice and efficient."
Profile photo of Darrell Paradise (Demetri Paradise)

Darrell Paradise (Demetri Paradise)

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Paradise (Demetri Paradise)
"Service is great,and state farm is a great choice."
Profile photo of Nickia Nesmith

Nickia Nesmith

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nickia Nesmith
"Mrs. Brown is very professional. Highly recommend her services"